LGBTQ Music Awards https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk LGBTQ Music Awards Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:20:18 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 169921915 The Winner is … LGBTQ Music Awards https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/02/03/the-winner-is-lgbtq-music-awards/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:21:36 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=430 430 Nominee : Patrik Jean – «Prosecco» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/22/nominee-patrik-jean-prosecco/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:28:49 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=421 421 Nominee : Cameron Hawthorn – «Dancing in the Living Room» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/22/nominee-cameron-hawthorn-dancing-in-the-living-room/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:15:24 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=417 417 Nominee : Bertie Scott – «Higher» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/22/nominee-bertie-scott-higher/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 21:00:15 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=413 413 Nominee : Wils – «Open Up Babe» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/22/nominee-wils-open-up-babe/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 20:45:23 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=409 409 Nominee : The Lovers Of Valdaro – «Somebody Wants» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/21/nominee-the-lovers-of-valdaro-somebody-wants/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 21:31:09 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=405 405 Nominee : Kevin Chomat – «La vague» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/21/nominee-kevin-chomat-la-vague/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 21:12:17 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=402 402 Nominee : MKSM – «Tipsy In Love» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/21/nominee-mksm-tipsy-in-love/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 20:57:55 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=398 398 Nominee : Nordik Sonar – «Persuasion» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/18/nominee-nordik-sonar-persuasion/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 15:52:39 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=385 385 Nominee : Matthew James – «Right Now» https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/2020/01/17/nominee-matthew-james-right-now/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:30:49 +0000 https://lgbtqmusicawards.uk/?p=381 381