Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Dirty Mirrors

Nominee : Ben Davidson & Sean Smith – «Dirty Mirrors»

Ben Davidson & Sean Smith are the second nominee of LGBTQ Music Awards 2019 song of the year with the single hit song «Dirty Mirrors».
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

The Winner is … LGBTQ Music Awards

Our amazing music loving visitors has had their say - The Song Of the Year is...
- Advertisement -spot_img